2017 Holiday Closings

 

Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day Observed – Closed

Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday – Closed

Monday, February 20, 2017 – President’s Day – Closed

Friday, April 14, 2017 – Good Friday – Closed

Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day Weekend – Closed

Monday, July 3, 2017 & Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day – Closed

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day – Closed

Friday, November 10, 2017 – Veteran’s Day Observed – Closed

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – Day Before Thanksgiving – Close at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving – Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017 – Day After Thanksgiving – Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day -- Closed

Close Menu