2021 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1 & Saturday, January 2, 2021 – New Year’s Day Weekend—Closed

Monday, January 18, 2021—Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday—Closed

 

Monday, February 15, 2021—Presidents Day—Closed

 

Friday, April 2, 2021—Good Friday—Closed

 

Saturday, May 29 & Monday, May 31, 2021—Memorial Day Weekend—Closed

 

Saturday, July 3, and Monday, July 5, 2021—Independence Day Weekend—Closed

 

Monday, September 6, 2021—Labor Day—Closed

 

Monday, October 11, 2021—Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day—Closed

 

Thursday, November 11, 2021—Veteran’s Day

 

Wednesday, November 24, 2021—Day Before Thanksgiving—Close at 5:00 pm

 

Thursday, November 25, 2021—Thanksgiving—Closed

 

Friday, November 26, 2021—Day After Thanksgiving—Closed

 

Friday, December 24, 2021—Christmas Eve—Close at 12:00 noon

 

Saturday, December 25, 2021—Christmas Day—Closed

 

Friday, December 31, 2021—New Year’s Eve—Close at 12:00 noon

 

Approved 12/16/20

Updated 6/16/21

.